Leave a request

FAQ

Frequently asked questions

Do you work officially? What guarantees you may provide?

Yes, professional web-studio VDT.site works only within the legislation rules enter into a model contract about collaboration. Official documents are signed on behalf of Ukrainian or Russian representation.

Do you use the unfair methods of promotion?

Categorically no. we guarantee only clear, fair, organic promotion of the sites or groups in social media, because we understand the importance of reputation for our clients.

Can I pay for services including Value-added tax?

For natural persons, small entrepreneurs and small business we give you an opportunity to save 20% (absence of a need to pay Value-added tax), entering into a contract with our entrepreneurship. In case if you are payer of Value-added tax, we can enter into a contract in behalf of Private limited company.

Do you have an official representative? Where can I meet you?

Yes, we have an official representative in Kiev (Ukraine) and infrastructural office in city of Tula (Russia). We can hold a meeting in our office or on the neutral territory, if it would be more comfortable for you.

May I pay for work in stages?

We never ask for 100% prepayment, if it is about site development. For the simple projects, 50% is enough, however, the more expensive and difficult the project is, the more stages we include. Our studio gives you an opportunity to control the process on all the stages of development!

On which site’s engine do you work? Do you do any modifications?

Your site is created on the author’s platform, written on modern and multifunctional framework Yii2, that allows us to realize all the solutions. Our studio do not conduct the projects on the ready site engines and cloud platforms, elaborating the unique project for each client. Also we do not do modifications or edits, doing all the projects turnkey.

Do you do an integration with the outside services: 1C, binotel, jivosite etc?

Yes. Our studio will integrate for you without any problem any pay services, delivery services, online telephony, CRM. Also, we can develop the possibility to download and upload data in\out of Exel or 1C.

What are the prices on your services?

Price of each project is calculating individually, taking into account terms, amount and complicity of implementation. However ,we can offer you ready complex set of tools in the area of email-marketing, SMM, context advertisement and copyright! Prices on the sites turnkey development are starting from 500$!

Confidential policy, moral principles?

We are guided by the strict moral principles. Firstly, for our team is the friendly, confidence relations with the client are important. We are ready to do a lot in order to have such a relations. We keep confidentiality. We will never transfer a private information about projects and clients to third persons.

Do you support sites after project completion?

Of course, we do. All the sites developed by us, is a guarantee for 1 month, during which we control the work quality on your site, provide technical service. Also we have elaborated the expanded tariff scale for regular customer, which want to get qualified technical support for their resource.

Send CV

Оставить заявку

FAQ

Частозадаваемые вопросы

Работаете ли вы официально? Какие гарантии?

Да, профессиональная web-студия VDT.site работает исключительно в рамках правового поля, заключая прозрачный типовый договор о сотрудничестве. Официальные документы подписываются от имени Украинского или Российского представительств.

Используете ли вы черные методы продвижения?

Категорически нет. Мы гарантируем только белое, органическое продвижение сайта или групп в социальных сетях, поскольку понимаем значимость репутации для наших клиентов.

Я могу оплатить услуги с учетом НДС?

Для физ. лиц, небольших предпринимателей и малого бизнеса мы предлагаем возможность экономить 20% (отсутствие необходимости погашать НДС), заключая договор с нашим СПД. В случае, если Вы являетесь плательщиком НДС, то мы можем заключить договор от имени ООО.

Есть ли у Вас официальное представительство? Где я могу с Вами встретиться?

Да, у нас есть официально представительство в Киеве (Украина) и инфраструктурный офис в городе Тула (Россия). Мы могли бы провести встречу в нашем офисе или на нейтральной территории, если Вам так будет удобнее.

Могу ли я оплатить работу поэтапно?

Мы никогда не просим 100% предоплату, если речь идет о разработке сайта. Для простых проектов достаточно лишь 50%, однако чем дороже и сложнее проект, тем больше этапов оплаты мы предусматриваем. Наша студия дает Вам возможность контролировать процесс на всех стадиях разработки!

На каких движках вы работаете? Вы занимаетесь доработками?

Ваш сайт создается на авторской платформе, написанной на современном и многофункциональном фреймворке Yii2, что позволяет нам реализовывать абсолютно любые решения. Наша студия не ведет проекты на готовых движках и облачных платформах, разрабатывая уникальный проект для каждого клиента. Также, мы не беремся за доработку или правки, выполняя все проекты "под ключ".

Делаете ли вы интеграцию со сторонними сервисами: 1C, binotel, jivosite и т.д?

Да. Наша студия без проблем интегрирует для Вас любые платежные системы, сервисы доставки, онлайн-телефонию, CRM. Также, мы можем разработать возможность загружать/выгружать данные из/в Exel или 1С.

Каковы цены на ваши услуги?

Стоимость каждого проекта просчитывается индивидуально, исходя из сроков, объемов и сложности выполнения. Однако, мы можем предложить уже готовые комплексные пакеты в области email-маркетинга, SMM, контекстной рекламы и копирайта! Цены на разработку сайтов "под ключ" начинаются всего от 300$!

Политика конфиденциальности, моральные принципы?

Мы руководствуемся строгими моральными принципами. В первую очередь для нашей команды важны дружеские и доверительные отношения с заказчиком, ради чего мы готовы действительно на многое! Мы соблюдаем абсолютную конфиденциальность и никогда не передаем приватную информацию о проектах и заказчиках третьим лицам.

Поддерживаете ли вы сайты после сдачи проекта?

Разумеется. На все разработанные нами сайты действует гарантия сроком в 1 месяц, в течение которого мы следим за Вашим сайтом, контролируем качество работы, обеспечиваем техническое обслуживание. Также у нас разработана широкая тарифная сетка для постоянных клиентов, которые хотят получить качественную техподдержку для своего ресурса.